Prakash Frieght Movers Ltd.Logistic Services
ISO LogoIATA Logo
Logistic Services
Logistic Services

contact



Custom House Agent
profile



Prakash Prakash Freight Movers Ltd. is a leading cargo forwarders, shipping forwarders and freight forwarders from India offer freight forwarding services and custom clearing services.

HEAD OFFICE - DELHI
PRAKASH FREIGHT MOVERS LTD.
C-130, First Floor, Naraina Industrial Area, Phase - 1,
New Delhi - 110 028
Phones : +(91)-(11)-42228222 (20Lines), 011-25897161-7166
Fax : +(91)-(11)-25897167

Administration Heads :
Mr. Kuldip Bhangalia(CMD) Email : kbhangalia@pfmlindia.com Mobile : +(91)-9810189746
Mr.Avnish Bakshi (Director) Email : avnishbakshi@aerospaceone.com Mobile : +(91)-9811112999
Mr.Amit Bhangalia (Director) Email : amit@pfmlindia.com Mobile : +(91)-9910699455

Operation Heads :
Mr.Amit Bhangalia (Deptt : Consolidations) Email :
amit@pfmlindia.com
Mobile : +(91)-9910699455




ICD OFFICE - DELHI
Room No.241, Inland Container Depot
Tughalkabad, New Delhi
Tel : +(91)- 26365380
Telefax: 26364593
CTC : Mr. Madan Rana
Cell No.: 9910699465
Email : pfml.import@rediffmail.com
WARE HOUSE - DELHI

Khasra No:943,Near Pani Ki Tanki
New Bye Pass Road,
Mahipalpur, New Delhi-110037.
CTC : Mr. Mukesh Bhangalia
Tel : 9910699457
Email : mksuryansh@gmail.com





MUMBAI OFFICE
(Air Division)
B-101, Yallawa Smruti Bldg
M.C.Chagala Marg, Bamanwada,
Vile parle  (E) Mumbai-400 099,
Tel : +91-22-28203076 / 77 /78.
Fax : 022 28203079.
CTC : Mr.Jignesh Mistry
Cell : 09833687060.
Email : jignesh@pfmlindia.com

MUMBAI OFFICE
(Sea Division)
206, 2nd Floor, Gauri Commercial Complex,
Plot No:19, Sector-11, CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai - 400 614.
Tel : 022 - 27560541 / 42 / 43.
Fax : 022-275613943.
CTC :Mr.Rajesh Pathania
Cell : 09819546430
Email : mumbai@pfmlindia.com


KOLKATA OFFICE
15C, 1st, Floor,Tarak Dutta Road,
Kolkata - 700 019.
Tel : +91 (033) 4060-5657 / 5757.
CTC : Mr.Jagdev Singh
Mobile : 9830890393
Email : jagdev.singh@pfmlindia.com


PUNE OFFICE
4, Tamhane Complex, Baner, Pune 411 045.
Tel : 91 20 2729 2697
Fax : 91 20 2729 2697
CTC :Mr. Vijay Adagale
Mobile  : 91 98338 16468
Email : pune@pfmlindia.com
BANGLORE OFFICE
1653,2nd Floor, 10th Main Hal 3rd Stage
Jeevanbhiman Main Road
Near Telephone Exchange
Banglore-560075
CTC : Mr. V. Rama Ganesan
Mobile : +(91)-9840085333
Email : banglore@pfmlindia.com


CHENNAI OFFICE
Old No.29, New No.61, 3rd Floor,
Moore Street,
Chennai - 600 001.
Tel : 044 - 42018559 & 42050378
Email : chennai@pfmlindia.com
CTC : Mr.V.Rama Ganesan
Mobile : 9840085333 
Email : ganesan@pfmlindia.com
HYDERABAD OFFICE
Flat No: G-1, Municipal No: 1-8-697,
Old No: 92, Mehak Residency
Prakash Nagar, Begumpet
Hyderabad-500 016(A.P).
Ph no: +(91)-(40)-66810031/66810032
Tel/Fax : +(91)-(40)-66810033
CTC : Mr.Gaurav Bhangalaia
Mobile : 9652020201
Email : hyderabad@pfmlindia.com


KANPUR OFFICE
Flat no. 07,Pradhu Sadbhawana Appt.
9/56 Arya nagar,
Near Chandni Nursing Home,
Kanpur - 208002 (U.P)
India.
Ph no: +(91)-(512) - 3277755
Tel/Fax : +(91)-(512) - 2543071
Cell : Usha Beri : +(91) 9839607814
         Jitendra Kumar : +(91) 9307529197
Email : kanpur@pfmlindia.com
           ushaberi@gmail.com